Bitte beachten: Voraussichtlich ab dem 20. März lautet die Einwahl 420-

Personal

Titel Vorname Nachname Telefon 03834 E-Mail
Prof. Dr. (i. R.) Manfred Bornewasser 86-3761 bornewas(at)uni-greifswald.de
Prof. Dr. Rico Fischer 86-3754 rico.fischer(@)uni-greifswald.de
Prof. Dr. Alfons Hamm 86-3715 hamm(at)uni-greifswald.de
Prof. Dr. Horst Krist 86-3750 krist(at)uni-greifswald.de
Prof. Dr. Rainer Reisenzein 86-3770 rainer.reisenzein(at)uni-greifswald.de
Prof. Dr. Silke Schmidt 86-3810 Silke.Schmidt@uni-greifswald.de
Prof. Dr. Hannelore Weber 86-3752 weber(at)uni-greifswald.de
JProf. Andrea Hildebrandt 86-3773 andrea.hildebrandt(at)uni-greifswald.de
PD Dr. Anette Hiemisch 86-3764 hiemisch(at)uni-greifswald.de
Dr. Wolfgang Bartels 86-3782 bartels(at)uni-greifswald.de
Dr. Simone Freitag 86-3805 simone.freitag@uni-greifswald.de
Dr. Fay Geisler 86-3755 fay.geisler(at)uni-greifswald.de
Dr. Edzard Glitsch 86-3758 glitsch(at)uni-greifswald.de
Dr. Diana Kietzmann 86-3138 diana.kietzmann(at)uni-greifswald.de
Dr. Julia Kozlik 86-3767 julia.kozlik@uni-greifswald.de
Dr. Anne Köhn 86-3806 anne.koehn@uni-greifswald.de
Dr. Markus Krüger 86-3780 markus.krueger(at)uni-greifswald.de
Dr. Heino Mohrmann 86-3768 mohrmann(at)uni-greifswald.de
Dr. Holger Mühlan 86-3802 holger.muehlan(at)uni-greifswald.de
Dr. Christiane Pané-Farré 86-3731 christiane.pane-farre(at)uni-greifswald.de
Dr. Thomas Reininger 420-3737 thomas.reininger(at)uni-greifswald.de
Dr. Jan Richter 86-3798 jan.richter@uni-greifswald.de
Dr. Stefan Schelske 86-3776 schelske(@)uni-greifswald.de
Dr. Ulrike Siewert-Markus 86-3762 ulrike.siewert(@)uni-greifswald.de
Dr. Julia Wendt 86-3719 julia.wendt(at)uni-greifswald.de
Dipl.-Psych. Christoph Benke 86-3720 christoph.benke@stud.uni-greifswald.de
Dipl.-Psych. Dominic Bläsing 86-3728 dominic.blaesing(@)uni-greifswald.de
Dipl.-Psych. Johannes Fischbach 86-3727 johannes.fischbach(@)uni-greifswald.de
Dipl.-Psych. Stefanie Hahm 86-3141 stefanie.hahm@uni-greifswald.de
Dipl.-Psych. Christian Hannig 86-3800 christian.hannig@uni-greifswald.de
Dipl.-Psych. Elisabeth Kalhorn kalhorn(at)web.de
Dipl.-Psych. Doris Kehl 86-3811 doris.kehl(at)uni-greifswald.de
Dipl.-Psych. Daniela Knuth 86-3808 daniela.knuth(at)uni-greifswald.de
Dipl.-Psych. Darja Kotterba 86-3760 darja.kotterba(@)uni-greifswald.de
Dipl.-Psych. Elischa Krause 86-3717 elischa.krause@uni-greifswald.de
Dipl.-Psych. Sandra Lemanski 86-3858 sandra.lemanski(at)uni-greifswald.de
Dipl.-Psych. Henriette Lembcke 86-3773 henriette.lembcke(at)uni-greifswald.de
Dipl.-Psych. Alexander Lischke 86-3720 alexander.lischke@uni-greifswald.de
Dipl.-Psych. Henriette Markwart 86-3117 henriette.golke@uni-greifswald.de
Kristina Meyer, MSc. 86-3751 kristina.meyer(@)uni-greifswald.de
Dipl.-Psych. Jörg Neubert 86-3791 joerg.neubert@uni-greifswald.de
Dipl.-Psych. Anne Pietzner 86-3797 anne.pietzner@uni-greifswald.de
Dipl.-Psych. Carmen Pütz-Bonnéhs 86-3726 c.puetz-bonnehs(@)uni-greifswald.de
Dipl.-Psych. Tim Rostalski 86-3832 tim.rostalski(at)uni-greifswald.de
Dipl.-Pflegewirtin Katrin Stegemann 86-3807 katrin.stegemann(at)uni-greifswald.de
Dipl.-Psych. Jan Philip Stender 86-3717 jan.stender@uni-greifswald.de
Dipl.-Psych. Ramona Stock 86-3777 ramona.stock1@uni-greifswald.de
Dipl.-Psych. Kristina Stumpf 86-3811 kristina.stumpf@uni-greifswald.de
Herman Szymczak, M.Sc. 86-3804 herman.szymczak@uni-greifswald.de
Carlos Ventura-Bort 86-3703 carlos.ventura-bort@uni-greifswald.de
Dr. Jan Vitera jan.vitera@uni-greifswald.de
Dipl.-Psych. Janine Wirkner 86-3791 janine.wirkner@uni-greifswald.de
Martina Eberhardt, Sekr. 86-3800 gesundheit.praevention(at)uni-greifswald.de
Antje Punkt, Sekr. 86-3756 punkt(at)uni-greifswald.de
Evelyn Reichel, Sekr. 86-3771 reichel(at)uni-greifswald.de
Jana Glawe, Sekr. 420-3738 jana.glawe(at)uni-greifswald.de
Katrin Schlapmann, Sekr. (in Erziehungszeit)
Sylvia Scholz, Sekr. 86-3716 sylvia.scholz(at)uni-greifswald.de